Back

Our leaders

Margarita Andronova:

Position: General Director
Location address: Staromonetny lane, 31, bld. 1, Moscow
Email: info@mumcfm.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 950-30-65

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oleg Ivanov:

Иванов Олег Алексеевич
Position: First Deputy General Director
Location address: Staromonetny lane, 31, bld. 1, Moscow
Email: ivanov@mumcfm.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 950-31-03

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vladimir Ovchinnikov:

Овчинников Владимир Васильевич
Position: First Deputy General Director - Director of the International Network AML/CFT Institute
Location address Staromonetny lane, 31, bld. 1, Moscow
Email: ovchinnikov@mumcfm.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 950-30-37

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Svetlana Petranina:

Position Financial Director - Chief Accountant
Location address: Staromonetny lane, 31, bld. 1, Moscow
Email: petranina@mumcfm.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 950-31-06

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Irina Shilina:

Position Deputy Director General - Head of Department for Coordination of Scientific and Educational Projects
Location address: Staromonetny lane, 31, bld. 1, Moscow
Email: shilina@mumcfm.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 950-31-46

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Igor Barinov:

 
Position:

Head of Information Technology Department

   
Location address: Staromonetny lane, 31, bld. 1, Moscow
Email: barinov@mumcfm.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 950-30-76

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yulia Marchenko:

Position: Head of Project Implementation Department
Location address Staromonetny lane, 31, bld. 1, Moscow
Email: marchenko@mumcfm.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 950-30-65

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lyudmila Stepanova:

Степанова Л.А.
Position: Head of Organizational and Informational Support Department
Location address: Staromonetny lane, 31, bld. 1, Moscow
Email: stepanova@mumcfm.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 950-30-38

To improve the performance of the site, we use cookies. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of these technologies.

To learn more Agree