The Eurasian Group on Combating Money Laundering and Financing of Terrorism (EAG) is a FATF-style regional body which comprises 9 countries: Belarus, China, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, India, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan. EAG is an associate member of the FATF.

Within the framework of the Memorandum of Understanding and Cooperation, the Autonomous Non-Profit Organization “ITMCFM” develops AML/CFT technical assistance programs for the EAG Secretariat and the EAG Working Group on Technical Assistance (WGTA), implements AML/CFT technical assistance programs and informs the WGTA about technical assistance provided.

To improve the performance of the site, we use cookies. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of these technologies.

To learn more Agree