The Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board is the supreme governing body of ITMCFM.

The composition of the Supervisory Board of ITMCFM.

Chair of the Supervisory Board:

  1. Yury Chikhanchin – Director of Rosfinmonitoring.

Members of the Supervisory Board:

  1. Vera Chistova – Deputy Chair of the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation.
  2. Igor Nagorny – Deputy Head of the Foreign Policy Department at the Presidential Executive Office of the Russian Federation.
  3. Yevgeny Zabarchuk – Deputy Head of the Central Office of the Government of the Russian Federation.
  4. Mikhail Bryukhanov - Deputy Head of the Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States, Compatriots Living Abroad, and International Humanitarian Cooperation.
  5. Anna Valkova - Deputy Director of the Department of International Financial Relations of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation.
  6. Galina Bobrysheva – Deputy Director of Rosfinmonitoring.
  7. Vladimir Glotov – Deputy Director of Rosfinmonitoring.
  8. Sergey Teterukov– Executive Secretary of the EAG.
  9. Vladimir Ovchinnikov – General Director of ITMCFM - Director of the International network AML/CFT institute.


Matters reserved to the Supervisory Board of ITMCFM:

  1. Making changes to the ITMCFM Charter;
  2. Defining the priority directions of the ITMCFM activity, and establishing the principles of formation and use of its property;
  3. Adoption of decisions concerning the opening of ITMCFM branches and representative offices, and participation in other organizations;
  4. Approval of major transactions;
  5. Appointment and early termination of powers of members of the Audit Committee;
  6. Adoption of the decision to appoint the audit firm selected in accordance with the established procedures, to the extend required by applicable law;
  7. Reorganization and liquidation of ITMCFM.
  8. Approval of the following documents:annual report;
  • ITMCFM financial plan and any amendments thereto;
  • ITMCFM activity schedule;
  • ITMCFM budget estimate and any amendments thereto;
  • ITMCFM staff schedule;
  • regulations on ITMCFM branches and representative offices;
  • regulations on the Audit Committee of ITMCFM;
  • ITMCFM expenditure rate;
  • regulations on the key approaches and principles governing the procurement of goods, works and services for ITMCFM;
  • regulations on labour remuneration and financial incentives for ITMCFM staff.